Hey, it’s free!!!

This month marks the one year anniversary of my debut novel, CALIFORNIA PUNK.
The last year has been a learning experience. Loads of fun and I want to thank everyone who bought a copy and supported my endeavor into the publishing world.
So in honor of the one anniversary I’ve gone back and reinstated the original title chapters that I had deleted in the previous copy.
And I’m running a book promotion on Amazon where the eBook is free for the next 7 days, starting today.
Hey, it’s punk rock. This shit should be free anyways.
Remember, DO IT YOURSELF. SELF PUBLISH. MAKE YOUR OWN FATE.
Stay punk rock!!!
Enjoy.
CALIFORNIA PUNK, a novel by Alex Ramirez http://www.amazon.com/-/e/B00EW5I8GC

Leave a Reply

