Meet the Author

Shit, being a writer is one tough gig. And being an indie writer is like being the sparring partner to bigger, better sponsored fighters.
But I do it because I love it.
And because I’m good at it.
And in my spare time (when I should be writing) I also draw bears doing silly, punk rock shit. And I write poems even though I wouldn’t really consider myself a poet.
So if you can afford to, buy my books (they’re $2.99, which I think is pretty affordable). Please. Support my efforts. Write a review. Yell at me. Tell me how much you hate me, or love me. All of it is appreciated.

California Punk and The Wolf is in the Blood, are both available for download as an ebook on Amazon.

http://www.amazon.com/-/e/B00EW5I8GC

Leave a Reply

